Main Author: Leoncavallo, Ruggero, 1857-1919
Other Authors: Robert Shaw Chorale, RCA Victor Orchestra, Columbus Boychoir
Format: Audio documents Analytical entry
Language: Italian
Published: Naxos Rights International 2004
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!
Physical Description: 1 zvuková deska (68:54) : ADD ; 12 cm + 1 brožura (8 s.)
Saved in: